Biogas Utilization and Anaerobic Digestion Fermentation Residue Treatment

The biogas project with anaerobic digestion fermentation technology is an energy plant that produces biogas in an efficient way. Via co-generator, the biogas generated can be used to directly produce heat and electricity. Electricity is fed into the public power grid and heat into the heating system. Biogas may also be refined and processed into bio-methane and fed into the public gas network or gas station. About 35% dry matters of the biogas residue after dehydration can be treated with landfilled, incineration or compost. If the organic materials, like green waste, fruit waste, vegetable waste or agricultural organic waste, digested into the biogas slurry upon dry composting will be turned into quality organic manure after further processing. The biogas slurry previously generated is quality liquid fertilizer.

The produced biogas can be refined into bio-methane and fed into the public gas network or gas station. It can also be transferred into electricity and fed into the public power grid. The heat, residue and slurry can also be fully utilized.

More

Purification and Application of Biogas

The biogas from fermentation mainly includes methane (56%-60%), carbon dioxide, a small amount of water, hydrogen sulfide and other purities. To produce bio-methane, we mainly adopt procedures of purifying and refinement: the former is used to remove a small number of hazardous components in biogas and the latter to remove carbon dioxide from biogas. Biogas desulfurization is to remove the hydrogen sulfide in biogas. The major methods of desulfurization include dry desulfurization, wet desulfurization, as well as the latest membrane separation and biological desulfurization. Biogas desulfurization techniques include physical absorption, chemical absorption, pressure swing adsorption, membrane separation and low-temperature separation, etc. Light weight and energy conservation should be prioritized in method selection. The pressurized washing method and pressure swing absorption method are widely used.

The refined bio-methane may be used as pile fuel gas, for co-generation and for production of compressed natural gas and canned fuel gas, etc.

The biogas produced in fermentation includes CH4 (56%-60%), CO2, a small amount of water, H2S and other impurities. The refined bio-methane can be fed into pipeline, processed into compressed natural gas or canned gas, etc.

More

Fermentation Residue Treatment

The dry matters of biogas slags after digestion of agricultural organic waste is about 35%,and the structure is good,Use of anaerobic fermentation residues and nano materials, developed both soil improvement of low cost and environmentally friendly, Control-Loss Fertilizer, can improve the fertilizer in the soil adsorption capacity and holding water, reduce the use of nitrogen fertilizer by more than 30%.

The residue contains about 35% solid content and has gut physical micro-structure. Mixed with nano-materials it can be developed as control-loss fertilizer, which can improve the adsorption capacity and helps holding water in soil.

More

沼气利用及发酵残余物处理

应用厌氧发酵技术的沼气工程是一个高效生产生物沼气的能源工厂。产生的沼气可由热电联产装置直接产电与热,其中电输入公共电网,热输入供热系统;也可以通过提纯将沼气加工成生物甲烷并入公共供气网或供应加气站。脱水后的沼渣干物质含量约35% ,可填埋、焚烧或堆肥。如果进罐的物料是杂质相对较少的绿化垃圾或果蔬垃圾,完成干燥堆肥后的沼渣进行深度加工就是优质的有机复合肥,之前产生的沼液也是优质的液态肥。

详细内容

沼气的提纯及应用

发酵后的沼气主要成分为甲烷(56%-60%)和二氧化碳,还含有少量的水、硫化氢等杂质。生产生物甲烷主要经过净化和提纯两个步骤,净化是去除沼气中微量的有害组分,提纯是去除沼气中的二氧化碳。沼气脱硫即脱除已产生的沼气中的硫化氢,主要方法有传统的干法脱硫和湿法脱硫,以及近些年发展起来的膜分离法和生物脱硫法。沼气脱碳技术包括物理吸收法、化学吸收法、变压吸附法、膜分离法、低温分离法等,选择上应更注重小型化、节能化,其中加压水洗法和变压吸附法应用广泛。

提纯后的生物甲烷可用作管道燃气、热电联供、生产压缩天然气和罐装燃气等。

详细内容

发酵残余物处理

农业有机物产沼后的沼渣含固率约35% ,结构良好,利用厌氧发酵残渣以及纳米材料,开发出兼顾土壤改良的低成本环保型秸秆混合控失肥,能够提高肥料在土壤中的吸附能力和持水性,减少氮肥30%以上的使用。