Synthetize treatment and resource utilization of agricultural organic wastes

Straws and animal waste are used in this solution to produce biogas and organic fertilizer. This solution can not only reduce environmental pollution, but also bring great economic benefits in rural areas.

The comprehensive treatment and utilization of the livestock muck and crop waste

Henotec integrates advanced environmental technologies from Europe and China, a high concentration semi-dry anaerobic fermentation process based on China's rural conditions.It is aiming to propos effective comprehensive treatment and resource utilization of livestock muck and agricultural organic waste. The biogas project constructed by this process can be benefit as followed:

The high concentration semi-dry anaerobic fermentation process from Henotec, grafts the European technology on Chinese condition, provide effective treatment and resource utilization of animal and agricultural organic waste.

  • Improve agricultural production and soil fertility
  • Provide clean energy (electricity, heat, gas) for towns and villages
  • Guarantee the farmers’ income, improve the local government tax
  • Solve the problem of straw and livestock muck organic waste around villages and towns
  • Promote the construction of new rural areas, combine agriculture and animal husbandry, and form a healthy and sustainable ecological agriculture circular economy industrial chain
More

Agricultural Organic Waste

As an agricultural state, China has an annual output of 0.7 billion tons of straw, about half of the biomass resources. However, only 33% straw has been utilized in China. China is faced with the reality of high consumption, high pollution and low output of this resource. Especially, in the harvest season, straw is directly burned and produces SO2, NO2, CO, smoke and dust, etc. Meanwhile, manure is gradually replaced by chemical fertilizer in the modern agricultural industry. As a result, a lot of livestock muck could not be properly dealt with and may cause serious pollution to underground water and the environmental surrounding..

The Chinese countryside suffer badly air pollution because of directly burning of agricultural waste. Meanwhile the substitution of manure by chemical fertilizer contaminate the underground water and soil.

More

Pretreatment

Pre-Treatment: The mechanical and biological pre-treatment used on straws, can increase the contact area between materials and microorganisms and accelerate the process of hydrolysis and acidification of organic matter, and also make the further effects on the next step to raise the biogas production.

The mechanical and biological treatment can increase the contact area between materials and microorganisms, accelerate the process of hydrolysis and acidification of insoluble macromolecular long carbon chain in material.

More

Semi-dry Fermentation System

Materials inside the tank may contain up to 15% solids, nearly twice more than the traditional wet anaerobic digestion fermentation solution, thus greatly increasing the gas production rate per unit. The paddle agitator stirs materials evenly at a low speed. Biogas will be generated under the condition of medium-temperature between 38 to 42°C in the anaerobic digestion fermentation for 40 to 60 days.

Solid content in the reactor is up to 15%. The paddle agitator stirs materials evenly at a low speed. Biogas will be generated under medium temperature between 38 to 42°C in the anaerobic fermentation for 40 to 60 days.

More

Control-Loss Fertilizer

Control-Loss Fertilizer: Based on the residues aerobic fermentation and nano-material, the control loss fertilizer is developed with efficient cost and environmental friendly character, which can increase the adsorption capacity of fertilizers in soil.

Silage and livestock muck projects

  • Project address: Barby, Germany
  • Completion date: 2015
  • Technical project: Semi-Dry Anaerobic Fermentation System
  • Processing: 6,0000-70,000 tons/year
  • The raw material :Dry livestock muck(chicken, cow, pig, horse), corn silage, beet, grass, etc.
  • Project characteristics: The organic material inside the tank contains 14%solids on average, Fermentation temperature: 42-44 ℃,about 60 days of fermentation
  • Output: The final product of fermentation is biogas slags, biogas slurry and biogas. Biogas slags and biogas slurry are returned as fertilizer. The daily output of biogas is 40000Nm³,a small amount of biogas as heating through the combined heat and power production, other refined as natural gas into the gas network.
More

Yellow storage and livestock muck projects

  • Project address::Simbach, Germany
  • In operation: 2006
  • Technical project: High temperature enzyme hydrolysis pretreatment technology
  • The raw material :Duck manure + dry straw (40 %);Energy crops 60 %(Corn silage, grass silage, barley silage, etc)
  • Project characteristics:The project adopts two-phase fermentation with two patented hydrolysis tanks。A secondary main fermentation tank and a biogas-slurry storage tank are fed into the main fermentation tank through the screw pump. The main fermentation tank is equipped with side stirring for secondary fermentation
  • Output: after the purification of biogas, enter the grid-connected cogeneration, rest heat used to hydrolyze pool and heating of the main fermentation tanks, the project is testing as peaking-power, in order to obtain a higher subsidy electricity price
More

Process Advantages

  • Patented low-speed efficient agitator, which is maintenance free for 20 years
  • The average of solids organic material inside the tank contains up to 15%.Patented low-speed efficient agitator fully stir materials with high content of solids to make sure no stratification, floater delamination and crust in
  • Solid content up to 15%.
  • Gas production rate 2.5 per unit,nearly twice more than the traditional wet anaerobic digestion fermentation solution, saving the investment of building the tanks.
  • Semi-dry anaerobic technology greatly reduces the amount of slurry to flow back
  • Low energy consumption: The installing power of an agitator is only 11kW. And the energy consumption of the agitator in the project is 30% to 50% of a traditional solution.
More

Project Revenue

Revenue of the semi-dry anaerobic digestion fermentation project are mainly derived from sales of biogas upon purification or grid-connected power generation. Our ultimate goal is to realize the circular economy mode. Specifically, under the support of the government, we may effectively collect straw, livestock muck, etc. The biogas produced by anaerobic digestion fermentation can be used for purification or co-generation. Anaerobic digestion fermentation residues can be produced into solid organic manure and liquid organic fertilizer for sales.

Our ultimate goal is to realize the circular economy mode. Turn the agricultural waste into biogas by anaerobic fermentation. The fermentation residues can be produced into solid organic manure and liquid organic fertilizer for sales.

More

农业有机废弃物综合处理及资源化

针对农业废弃物现状,利用厌氧发酵技术处理秸秆、畜禽粪污,生产沼气及优质有机肥,不仅可以减少环境污染、有效利用资源、保护生态的可持续发展,还可以产生较高的经济效益,推动农村的经济发展。

畜禽粪污及秸秆的综合处理及资源化利用

合能环境融合欧洲与中国先进环保技术,结合中国农村实际情况提出的高浓度半干式厌氧发酵工艺,将畜禽粪污与农业有机废弃物有效地综合处理及资源化利用,产生清洁能源的同时产出高质量的有机复合肥,实现可持续的生态农业循环经济的目的。应用该工艺建成的沼气工程可:

  • 提高农产品产值并改良土壤肥性
  • 为乡镇提供清洁能源(电、热、气)
  • 保障农民收入,提高当地政府税收
  • 解决乡镇周边秸秆和粪污环境污染的难题
  • 带动新农村建设,农牧结合,形成健康可持续发展的生态农业循环经济产业链
详细内容

农业废弃物有机垃圾

中囯作为农业大国,秸秆的年产量达7亿吨,约占生物质资源量的一半。但我国 秸秆的年产量达7 亿吨,资源量约占生物质资源量的一半。但我国秸秆利用率仅为33%,处于高消耗、高污染、低产出的状况。尤其是在收获季节,秸秆被直接焚烧,产生 SO 2、NO 2、CO、烟尘等空气问题。与此同时,现代农业产业中,化学肥料逐步取代粪肥,使得大量的农村畜禽粪污无法得到妥善处理,对地下水和周围环境造成严重污染。

详细内容

预处理

通过秸秆破碎,增大物料与微生物接触面积,缩短发酵时间。通过高温酶水解,分解物料中不溶性大分子长碳链。

半干式发酵系统

罐内物料的平均含固率可达15% ,接近传统湿式厌氧发酵的两倍,大大提高了容积负荷率。桨式搅拌机慢速而均匀地搅拌,经过40-60天、38-42°C的中温厌氧发酵,产生沼气。

控失肥

“控失肥”利用厌氧发酵残渣以及改性的黏土、活性硅酸钙,开发出兼顾土壤改良的低成本环保型秸秆混合控施肥,能够提高肥料在土壤中的吸附能力

青贮及畜禽粪污项目(Barby)

  • 项目地址:德国 Barby
  • 竣工日期:2015年
  • 项目技术:半干式厌氧发酵技术
  • 处理量:6-7万吨/年
  • 原料:干粪便(鸡粪、牛粪、猪粪、马粪),玉米青贮、甜菜、草等
  • 项目特点:罐内平均干物质含量最高达14%, 发酵温度:42-44℃,发酵约60天
  • 产出:发酵最终产物为沼渣、沼液、沼气,沼渣与沼液作为肥料还田,日产沼气40000Nm³,少部分通过热电联产供热,其他提纯天然气并入气网
详细内容

黄贮及畜禽粪污项目(Simbach)

  • 项目地址:德国 Simbach
  • 投入运营:2006年
  • 项目技术:高温酶水解预处理技术
  • 原料:鸭粪+干秸秆(40%);能源作物60%(玉米青贮、草料青贮、大麦青贮等)
  • 项目特点:项目采用两相发酵,配有2个专利保护的水解罐,一个二级主发酵罐以及一个沼液储存罐,通过螺旋泵输入物料到主发酵罐,主发酵罐配有侧搅拌,进行二级发酵
  • 产出:项目产生的沼气净化提纯后,进入热电联产发电并网,余热用于水解池和主发酵罐体的加热,此项目正在测试作为调峰能源来并网使用,以获得更高的上网补贴电价
详细内容

工艺优势

  • 有专利技术的低速搅拌器,坚固耐用,20年免维护
  • 罐内物料的平均干物质含量可达15%,桨式搅拌器慢速而均匀地搅拌高浓度有机物料,防止下沉物和上浮物的分层以及结壳
  • 容积产气率达2.5以上,为传统技术的两倍,减少罐体建设成本
  • 半干式厌氧技术大大减少了后端沼液产生量
  • 低能耗:单个搅拌器装机功率仅为11kW,项目搅拌能耗是传统搅拌设备的30-50%。

项目收益

半干式厌氧发酵项目的收益主要来源于沼气提纯销售或者发电并网。我们的最终目标是实现循环经济模式: 在政府的支持下,有效收集秸秆、畜禽粪污等废弃物,通过厌氧发酵技术生产的沼气可以提纯或热电联产,厌氧发酵残余物制成固态有机肥出售,同时将液态有机肥回馈给农户。